USATF Outdoor Championships 2022 – Live Stream

USATF Outdoor Championships 2022 – Live Stream

Info | Results | Schedule

USA Track and Field (USATF) Outdoor Championships 2022 live stream, live updates, schedule, results and entry lists.

Hayward Field in Eugene Oregon from Thursday, June 23 through Sunday, June 26.

Live stream and TV coverage:

The event will be streamed live on USATF.TV (mostly field events and decathlon and U20 events) and broadcast live on CNBC and NBC Sports.

CNBC and NBC live broadcast schedule:

  • Friday CNBC 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
  • Saturday NBC 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
  • Sunday NBC 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Upcoming Event

June 2022
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
  1. Ibrahim, I’m proud of you. I pray you reach where ever you want to 🙏🏽🤲🏽📿 I hope to see you…

Don't allow your current situation today to define your tomorrow, there is always a way to change for better.